Upcoming

Upcoming Competitions

Watch this space and subscribe to keep up to date with all of our competitions

Competitions

Honesberie Shooting have proudly held shooting competitions for over 20 years. Our competitions are famous for their varied targets, quality set up and experienced staff.

In 2022, Honesberie Shooting are running a series of CPSA Registered shoots which will consist of 100 sporting clay targets.

At these competitions there will also be a pool shoot which is open to everybody.

Please refer to the column on the right for all our 100 bird sporting dates for 2022. All are CPSA registered competitions.

Unless otherwise stated, all 100 sporting will be as follows:

  • Entries 9:30am – 3pm.
  • Cash prizes (£200 High Gun. £75 Pool Shoot) for top scores in registered classes: AA, A, B, C

For further information and rules please call 01327 262922 or click here to view our terms and conditions.

This is open on Sundays as advertised for 100 bird CPSA registered competitions and at other times by arrangement for private events.

  • Dates For 2022:
    • Friday 15th April
    • Sunday 1st May
    • Sunday 15th May
    • Sunday 29th May
    • Sunday 12th June
    • Sunday 26th June
    • Sunday 10th July
    • Sunday 24th July
    • Sunday 7th August
    • Sunday 21st August
    • Sunday 4th September
    • Sunday 18th September
    • Sunday 2nd October
    • Sunday 16th October
    • Sunday 30th October

Where is Hill Farm?